Niederwil: Treff-Punkt 2017  

 

OK TREFF17

von links nach rechts:

Petra Schönenberger, Felix Bernhardsgrütter, Bernhard Wick, Kathrin Zigerlig, Anita Bischof, Urs Karrer

 

OK-Mitglied

Ressort

Kontakt

Wick Bernhard



Bernhardsgrütter Felix





Bischof Anita


Karrer Urs





Schönenberger Petra

Zigerlig Kathrin

 

OK-Präsident
Kreismusiktag
Personal

OK-Vizepräsident
Sponsoring
Homepage
Infrastruktur / Bau
Verkehr / Sicherheit / Sanität

Dekoration
Tombola

Finanzen
Fiirobigtreff
Klassentreffen
Unterhaltung
Dorftreff

Festwirtschaft

PR / Marketing
Presse
Sekretariat

bernhard@treff17.ch



felix@treff17.ch






anita@treff17.ch



urs@treff17.ch






petra@treff17.ch

kathrin@treff17.ch